Arhitecti

Adela Irina Bara, Arhitect

Adresa: Cluj - Napoca, str. Hateg, nr. 24
Telefon: 0727 366 166
Web: www.design-arhitectura.ro
Email: bara.adela@gmail.com

Adrian Iovescu, Arhitect

Adresa: Bucuresti
Telefon: 0722 240 352
Web: www.accentdesign.ro
Email: adrian@accentdesign.ro

Andreia Adriana Iorgulescu, Arhitect

Adresa: Bucuresti, str. Ritmului, nr. 16
Telefon: 0723 695 824
Email: andreia_iorgulescu@yahoo.com

Bogdan Patras, Arhitect

Adresa: Bucuresti, str. Baciului nr.65-67, ap 16
Telefon: 0723 517 467
Web: www.arhitectbucuresti.ro
Email: arhitect@arhitectbucuresti.ro

Gabriel Raicu, Arhitect

Adresa: Bucuresti, str. Dr. Clunet, nr. 17
Telefon: 0755 150 550
Web: www.CUBarhitect.ro
Email: gabriel.raicu@cubarhitect.ro

Kiss Eva, Designer interior

Adresa: Praid, str. Principala nr. 172D
Telefon: 0745 567 318
Web: www.design-amenajari-interioare.ro
Email: clienti@design-amenajari-interioare.ro

Marius Filimon, Arhitect

Adresa: Bucuresti, str. Competitiei, nr.8, sector 2
Telefon: 0724 345 235
Web: www.arhitectu.eu
Email: m.filimon@gmail.com

Mircea Oros, Arhitect

Adresa: Sibiu, str. Mărăști, nr.3
Telefon: 0720 001 301
Web: www.arhidesign.com
Email: proiectare@arhidesign.com

Octavian Ungureanu, Arhitect

Adresa: Bucuresti, str. Matei Voievod nr. 29
Telefon: 0758 090 257
Web: www.case-si-vile.ro
Email: trilitica.frame@gmail.com

Radu Valentin Frumusani, Arhitect

Adresa: Bucuresti, intr. Miciurin nr. 1, ap.1
Telefon: 0744 310 743
Web: www.ryvproiect.ro
Email: office@ryvproiect.ro

Tiberiu Clipici, Arhitect

Adresa: Câmpulung Moldovenesc
Telefon: 0741 300 258
Web: www.studyou-t.com
Email: clipici_tiberiu@yahoo.com

Tivadar Ianceu Daniel, Arhitect

Adresa: Oradea, str. Leonardo da Vinci nr. 19, ap. 12
Telefon: 0726 185 869
Web: www.poliartonline.com
Email: office@poliartonline.com